Training Courses

At Health & Safety Ireland we offer a wide range of Training Courses to ensure you’re complying with your statutory obligations. Each is available at our four Venues for your convenience.

To look at our Training Courses, please choose from the following options:

CSR Courses

First Aid Courses

Fire Safety Training

Construction & General Trade Courses



If there’s a specific course you require more information on or would like to see an additional course added we’d be happy to help! Contact Us.

Did you know we offer all of our Training Courses at our Coleraine, Derry~Londonderry, Omagh and Belfast Venues? We can also host them at your own premises providing the most convenient solution to fit your workforce. 

The CSR Logo, IOSH Logo, ISO 9001 logo and Global Horizon Skills logo.
We work with the following bodies to ensure the highest quality.