CSR Card Types

CSR Card Types: There are various classifications which depend on your role. At HSI, we make it easy to understand.

Click below to see the classifications and find the Card for your workforce:

General, Skilled & Craft Trades

Plant Operator Cards

Supervisor & Manager Cards

Professional Cards


HSI provide the following CSR Cards:

CSR Card Type Skill Level
White Card Temporary
Red Card Apprentice
Green Card General Construction Operative
Blue Card Skilled Construction Operative, Craft, Basic Scaffolder
Yellow Card Visitor
Gold Card Craft, Advanced Scaffolder
Platinum Card Advanced Craft

Our four regional venues in Coleraine, Omagh, Derry~Londonderry and Belfast make it easy to attend courses. We can also send our experienced Trainers to your premises to deliver courses.

CSR Card Types

Return to CSR